You’re in!

Thank you so much for signing up for Finding Your Purpose ~ in a pointless spherical world.

What A Course in Miracles says about money, love, and success.

Your confirmation email with details on how to access to the training is on the way!

IMPORTANT: You will not receive this email if you are not already on our email list, unless you confirm your email via double-verification. Please click the button in the email to confirm your address. If you don’t see the email, please check your junk or spam folder. The subject line will be: *IMPORTANT* Please confirm your email address!

MARK YOUR CALENDAR NOW
Tuesday, July 16th, 2024
9:30 a.m. Los Angeles | 12:30 p.m. New York | 4:30 p.m. London

Add to Google Calendar  Add to Outlook/Apple Calendar

If you are new to our email list, please be sure to:

  1. Click the link in the email to confirm your email address
  2. Add office [at] kassiunderwood [dot] com to your address book
  3. If you don’t see the email, be sure to check your promotions/spam folder.

Welcome to the party!

Love,
Kassi
X