Your truth will set you free.

It’s time to show up for this moment in history as your true self. Gone are the days of being afraid of what other people think, held back by anxiety, and tortured by the conversations you’re too scared to have, social media posts you’re too scared to share, or choices you’re too scared to make. You are a free thinker with a voice that needs to be heard. Blowback? You can take it. Love? You can spread it. You belong in a community of Radical Truth-Tellers training to be confident, authentic, intuitive, and free—and raising the vibration of the planet while we’re at it. We see you. All genders welcome. Come on in!

The doors aren’t open just yet!

Sign up below to join the waitlist and be the first to get notified once enrollment opens!

Radical Truth-Tellers is a new kind of membership…

Being your true self takes practice and community. It’s not a thing we do one time. It’s a way of life. In a world where the concept of “truth” seems fragile and sharing it can feel dangerous, Radical Truth-Tellers gives you everything you need to feel authentic and empowered. This is an online membership with livestreamed meditations and classes, loads of Netflix-style video and audio content, and warm community. It’s a one-stop shop to build you into the fully-expressed force of nature you came here to be.  In Radical Truth-Tellers, you will make self-expression feel as natural as breathing. 

Inside your Radical Truth-Tellers membership

MEDITATE

LIVE WITH KASSI! MORNING MEDITATIONS AND TALKS
Join Kassi on livestream to start your day with a practice for mental strength and emotional freedom.

WRITE

WEEKLY GUIDANCE WITH THE PRACTICE
Release fear, anxiety, relationship tensions, anger, & limiting beliefs with this magic toolkit for crystalline clarity, warm and authentic relationships, and energetic prowess.

BRAIN MOVEMENT

LIVE! BRAIN-BASED MOVEMENT CLASSES
Heal your trauma response to telling the truth and tone up with our resident wellness instructor.

ASTROLOGICAL SUPPORT
Twice-monthly updates from our resident astrologer to understand how the stars are supporting you.

INTERVIEWS & DEEP EDUCATION
Covering everything from the pandemic to holistic sex, these interviews by Kassi will go deep with expert Radical Truth-Tellers you need to follow.

COMMUNITY

COMMUNITY
Friendship awaits! Gather together and meet through sharing boards, challenges, and events. 

CORE TEACHERS

Morning Meditations and The Practice with Kassi

Finally create a consistent meditation practice & melt away your fear, relationship friction, and limiting beliefs with Kassi Underwood, founder of Radical Truth-Tellers, author, and former resident meditation advisor at Harvard University. 

 It’s only possible to tell the truth if we have knowledge of our truth. This means having the skills and tools to know ourselves and to call out our own adorable bullshit. Meet Kassi LIVE three days a week from anywhere in the world and she will make your daily meditation practice fun and easy so you can get in touch with the real you. Twice a week, Kassi will also equip you with The Practice, her signature power tools to move through fear and anxiety, relationship tensions and anger, and limiting beliefs so you can feel authentic and expressed. The Practice is a simple and proven method that has transformed thousands of lives with its intoxicating magic. Get ready to blow your own mind.

Brain-Based Movement Classes with Elisabeth

Overcome physical trauma responses and tone your up with Elisbeth Kristof, founder of Brain-Based Wellness, our resident wellness instructor.

Some of us have developed a trauma response to telling the truth rooted in childhood. We learned that truth is not welcome. That we should pretend we didn’t see what we actually saw. That alternative points of view are “wrong” and will get us in trouble. We carry these associations with us in surprising ways, but it’s possible to feel safe and powerful as you show up as your true self. Combining fitness and neurology, Elisabeth Kristof created a revolutionary brain-based practice you can do at home to feel peaceful and connected. Watch the video for a glimpse into what’s possible. (Don’t worry. You can do this at home with a toothbrush or a vibrator!)

Overcome physical trauma responses and tone your up with Elisbeth Kristof, founder of Brain-Based Wellness, our resident wellness instructor.

Some of us have developed a trauma response to telling the truth rooted in childhood. We learned that truth is not welcome. That we should pretend we didn’t see what we actually saw. That alternative points of view are “wrong” and will get us in trouble. We carry these associations with us in surprising ways, but it’s possible to feel safe and powerful as you show up as your true self. Combining fitness and neurology, Elisabeth Kristof created a revolutionary brain-based practice you can do at home to feel peaceful and connected. Watch the video for a glimpse into what’s possible. (Don’t worry. You can do this at home with a toothbrush or a vibrator!)

Astrology with Melody

Forecasts to prepare you for what’s next in this wild world with Melody Joy, our resident astrologer. 

Twice a month, we’ll drop a video by shaman and astrologer Melody Joy. It’s chock full of updates on the state of the stars and the cosmos as they apply to your life and the accelerated collective evolution we are currently experiencing. Melody covers everything from how you can participate authentically in global movements such as Black Lives Matter to what you need to know about running your personal life during the pandemic. Check out the video here to get a taste of the indelible wisdom Melody brings to our Radical Truth-Teller community.

Our schedule of events

WEEKLY SCHEDULE (BEGINS SEPTEMBER 8TH)

MONDAYS

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. GMT

Guidance through The Practice (release fear, relationship friction, anger and limiting beliefs)

TUESDAYS

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Recording instantly available.)

WEDNESDAYS

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EST/ 2 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Recording instantly available.)

THURSDAYS

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EST/ 2 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Recording instantly available.)

FRIDAYS

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EST/ 2 p.m. GMT

Guidance through The Practice (release fear, relationship friction, anger and limiting beliefs)

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

September 8

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. GMT

Biweekly astrology video drops.

9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Brain-Based Movement Class
(Recording instantly available.)

September 14

3 p.m. PST/ 6 p.m. EDT/ 10 p.m. GMT

Brain-Based Movement Class
(Recording instantly available.)

September 15

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. GMT

Biweekly astrology video drops.

September 23

7 a.m. PST/ 10 a.m. EDT/ 2 p.m. GMT

Radical Truth-Tellers officially opens!

Our schedule of events

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

OCTOBER 1

7 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT

Opening community LIVE meditation

7 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT

Biweekly astrology video drops.

OCTOBER 3

7 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT

Melody Joy’s Astrology Guidance Live Community Chat

OCTOBER 15

7 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT

Biweekly astrology video drops.

WEEKLY SCHEDULE (STARTS OCTOBER 1ST)

MONDAYS

1st & 3rd weeks of the month:
6 a.m. PT/ 9 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. GMT

2nd & 4th weeks of the month:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

Guidance through The Practice (release fear, relationship friction, anger and limiting beliefs)

TUESDAYS

1st & 3rd weeks of the month:
6 a.m. PT/ 9 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. GMT

2nd & 4th weeks of the month:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Replay available.)

Weekly at 5 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. ET/ Wednesday at 12 a.m. GMT

Brain-Based Movement Class with Elisabeth

WEDNESDAYS

1st & 3rd weeks of the month:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

2nd & 4th weeks of the month:
6 a.m. PT/ 9 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Replay available.)

THURSDAYS

1st & 3rd weeks of the month:
6 a.m. PT/ 9 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. GMT

2nd & 4th weeks of the month:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

LIVE community meditation and talk with Kassi
(Replay available.)

FRIDAYS

1st & 3rd weeks of the month:
6 a.m. PT/ 9 a.m. ET/ 1 p.m. GMT

2nd & 4th weeks of the month:
10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT

Guidance through The Practice (release fear, relationship friction, anger and limiting beliefs)

Additional content instantly available

kassi underwood

Kassi Underwood

★Trainings with Kassi★

  • Plugging Your Energy Leaks: Be Available For More of Everything
  • Conditioning Yourself For The Revolution
  • Pussy Power: The Practice of Feminine Energy
  • The Art of Full Self-Expression

★Our First Truth-Teller Interview with Lynne McTaggart★

Lynne McTaggart

Lynne McTaggart

★Bonus Interviews★

Rha Goddes

Rha Goddess

Harriette Hale

Harriette Hale

Kate Northrup

Kate Northrup

Join the movement

The doors aren’t open just yet!

Sign up below to join the waitlist and be the first to get notified once enrollment opens!

Give us a shout if you need support!